<li id="kwcni"></li>
<ol id="kwcni"><nav id="kwcni"></nav></ol>

  • <s id="kwcni"></s>

        <sub id="kwcni"></sub>
      1. <li id="kwcni"><xmp id="kwcni"></xmp></li>
      2. <table id="kwcni"><cite id="kwcni"></cite></table>
      3.  
         
        Plastic Pipe-Tube Protection
        Plastic Protective Plug
        Plastic Flange Protection
        Other Protections
         
         

        Wenzhou Jieen Piping and Valve Part Co., Ltd. Since its inception, has become a global leading manufacturer of plastic pipe-ttube protection. We provide excellent quality and dedicated service for the global industry standards and specifications of the various series of plastic pipe-ttube protection, and can be customized according to your specific requirements and various protection solutions. Our products are widely used in nuclear power, aviation, electronics, construction, precision instruments, petroleum, natural gas, chemical, pharmaceutical, food, water, power, pressure vessels, machinery and processing industries.

        We have a number of complete production lines for the production of polyethylene material, there are more than 500 varieties, 7,000 kinds of specifications, sizes from 1/8 "to 60" Plastic Pipe-Tube Protection.The products include: Plastic Pipe-Tube Protection tube plugs, conical cap, no screw cap, flange cover flange protection cover four multi-use type flange protective cover, protective cover broadside, thread protector. In the larger scale of development at the same time, we will continue to provide new dimensions and increase the different series of products for different customer choice.

        Now we are able to design their own, manufacture of various types of molds and products, we will provide you with better quality products, comprehensive services and innovative technology, warmly welcome new and old customers to inquire!

         
        Copyrights © 2012-2013 Wenzhou Jieen Piping and Valve Part Co.,Ltd.    Support: JiekeNet

        Tel: 0086-577-86996870    Fax: 0086-577-86996870    Add: Shacheng town, Economic development zone, Wenzhou, China.

        亚洲色大18成网站www,亚洲中文无码天堂一区二区三区,久久精品无码中文字幕老司机,中文字幕亚洲综合久久综合

<tr id="cn2pj"><nobr id="cn2pj"><mark id="cn2pj"></mark></nobr></tr>

        <code id="cn2pj"></code>

        <code id="cn2pj"></code>
          1. 在線客服 在線客服
             
             
            管子保護套系列
            管子保護塞系列
            閥門法蘭保護蓋系列
            其他塑料保護器
             
             

              溫州潔恩管閥配件有限公司自創辦以來,已成為管道塑料保護產品的高端制造者。我公司以優良的品質和熱忱的服務為全球各行業提供各種標準與規格的一系列塑料保護產品,并根據您的特殊要求量身定制和多種保護解決方案。產品廣泛應用于核電、航空、電子、建筑、精密儀器、石油、天然氣、化工、醫藥、食品、水利、電力、壓力容器、機械加工等行業。

              溫州潔恩管閥配件有限公司先后擁有多條生產聚乙烯材料的保護蓋和塞的生產線,目前已有500多個品種,7,000 多種規格,尺寸從1/8” 到 60”的塑料保護產品。產品包括:管子保護蓋、管子內塞、錐形蓋及塞、帶把手錐形蓋及塞、凸緣及無凸緣蓋、無螺紋蓋、全護套法蘭蓋、四眼法蘭保護蓋、多用型法蘭保護蓋、寬邊保護蓋、石油鋼管螺紋保護器等。在發展規模更大的同時,我們將繼續提供新的尺寸,并且增加不同系列的產品以供不同客戶的選擇。

              如今的溫州潔恩管閥配件有限公司能夠自力設計、制造各類模具及產品,如果您正為一次的定制成型煩惱,請趕快聯系我們并了解我們低成本的模具吧!我們將為閣下提供更優質的產品,更全面的服務以及創新的技術,熱忱歡迎新老客戶來電咨詢!

             
            版權所有 Copyright © 2012-2017 溫州潔恩管閥配件有限公司 版權所有   技術支持:捷科網絡

            咨詢熱線:0577-86996870  圖文傳真:0577-86996870  地 址:溫州經開區沙城七甲中心街261弄43號  網 址:http://www.jegfpj.com

            亚洲日韩精品无码专区加勒比,国产福利永久在线视频无毒不卡,巨胸美乳无码人妻视频,又色又爽又黄1000部免费视频